Women's Individual Olympic Archery Champions

Archery at the Olympics
Women's Individual Champions

Individual - Archery at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Individual W
Tokyo 2020KORAn San
Rio 2016KORChang Hyejin
London 2012KORKi Bobae
Beijing 2008CHNZhang Juanjuan
Athens 2004KORPark Sung-hyun
Sydney 2000KORYun Mi-jin
Atlanta 1996KORKim Kyung-wook
Barcelona 1992KORCho Youn-jeon
Seoul 1988KORKim Soo-nyung
Los Angeles 1984KORSeo Hyang-soon
Moscow 1980URSKeto Losaberidze
Montreal 1976USALuann Ryon
Munich 1972USADoreen Wilber
These facts about Women's Individual Olympic Archery champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy