Women's Sprint Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Women's Sprint Champions

Sprint - Cycling at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Sprint W

Tokyo 2020CANKelsey Mitchell
Rio 2016GERKristina Vogel
London 2012AUSAnna Meares
Beijing 2008GBRVictoria Pendleton
Athens 2004CANLori-Ann Muenzer
Sydney 2000FRAFelicia Ballanger
Atlanta 1996FRAFelicia Ballanger
Barcelona 1992ESTErika Salomäe
Seoul 1988URSErika Salomäe
These facts about Women's Sprint Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy