Sprint W - Cycling at the 2000 Summer Olympics in Sydney - Results

Women's Sprint - Cycling
Sydney 2000 Summer Olympics

2000 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Women's Sprint in the Olympics
Women's Sprint 2000
Felicia BallangerFRA2
Oxana GrichinaRUS1
Iryna YanovychUKR2
4. Michelle FerrisAUS0
5. Szilviz Noemi SzabolcsiHUN12,426
6. Tanya LindenmuthUSA
7. Tanya DubnicoffCAN
8. Daniela Larreal ChirinosVEN
9. Kathrin FreitagGER12,971
10. Fiona RamageNZL
11. Mira KasslinFIN
12. Wang YanCHN
Felicia BallangerFRA2
Michelle FerrisAUS0
Oxana GrichinaRUS2
Iryna YanovychUKR0
Felicia BallangerFRA2
Tanya LindenmuthUSA0
Oxana GrichinaRUS2
Szilviz Noemi SzabolcsiHUN0
Iryna YanovychUKR2
Tanya DubnicoffCAN0
Michelle FerrisAUS2
Daniela Larreal ChirinosVEN0
Repechage from round 1
Szilviz Noemi SzabolcsiHUN12,625
Wang YanCHN
Mira KasslinFIN
Tanya LindenmuthUSA12,275
Kathrin FreitagGER
Fiona RamageNZL
Round 1
Felicia BallangerFRA12,257
Mira KasslinFIN
Oxana GrichinaRUS12,195
Fiona RamageNZL
Tanya DubnicoffCAN12,414
Kathrin FreitagGER
Michelle FerrisAUS12,078
Wang YanCHN
Daniela Larreal ChirinosVEN12,375
Tanya LindenmuthUSA
Iryna YanovychUKR12,015
Szilviz Noemi SzabolcsiHUN

Women's Sprint - Cycling - Sydney 2000 Summer Olympics

Event Format: The individual sprint is a three laps race between two riders. Riders competed in finals, semifinals, quarterfinals and some preliminary rounds and repechage rounds.

Event facts: Women's Sprint competition was held at the and 12 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Women's Sprint - Sydney 2000 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy