Men's Individual pursuit - Cycling
Athens 2004 Summer Olympics

2004 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's Individual pursuit in the Olympics
Men's Individual pursuit 2004
Bradley WigginsGBR4.16,304
Bradley McGeeAUS4.20,436
Sergi EscobarESP4.17,947
4. Rob HaylesGBR4.22,291
Round 1
Rob HaylesGBR4.19,559
Volodymyr DyudyaUKR4.22,720
Bradley McGeeAUS4.17,978
Robert BartkoGER4.26,184
Sergi EscobarESP4.19,581
Luke RobertsAUS4.20,336
Bradley WigginsGBR4.17,215
Fabien SanchezFRA4.21,235
These results for Men's Individual pursuit - Athens 2004 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy