Olympic Cycling - Athens 2004 Cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 2004 Olympics
Events and Champions

2004 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  GBR Chris Hoy
500 m time trial W AUS Anna Meares
Individual pursuit W NZL Sarah Ulmer
Individual pursuit M GBR Bradley Wiggins
Keirin M AUS Ryan Bayley
Madison M AUS Graeme Brown
Stuart O'Grady
Mountainbike W NOR Gunn-Rita Dahle
Mountainbike M FRA Julien Absalon
Points race W RUS Olga Slyusareva
Points race M RUS Mikhail Ignatiev
Road race W AUS Sara Carrigan
Road race M ITA Paolo Bettini
Sprint W CAN Lori-Ann Muenzer
Sprint M AUS Ryan Bayley
Team pursuit M AUS Luke Roberts
Brett Lancaster
Stephen Wooldridge
Bradley McGee
Peter Dawson
Graeme Brown
Team sprint M GER Jens Fiedler
Rene Wolff
Stefan Nimke
Time trial W NED Leontien Zijlaard van Moorsel
Time trial M RUS Vyacheslav Ekimov
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Athens 2004 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy