Rugby - Tokyo 2020

OL i Tokyo 2020
Rugby discipliner

Rugby - events at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics  Rugby at the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games


Olympiske mestre

Rugby sevens K  NZL Kelly BrazierOfficielle youtube video clip for 2020 - Rugby Eksternt link til youtube video clip for 2020 - Rugby
Michaela Blyde
Shiray Kaka
Tyla Nathan-Wong
Theresa Fitzpatrick
Alena Saili
Ruby Tui
Gayle Broughton
Risi Pouri-Lane
Portia Woodman
Sarah Hirini
Stacey Fluhler
Rugby sevens M FIJ Aminiasi Tuimaba
Semi Radradra
Jiuta Wainiqolo
Waisea Nacuqu
Asaeli Tuivuaka
Vilimoni Botitu
Napolioni Bolaca
Jerry Tuwai
Mele Derenalagi
Kalione Nasoko
Iosefo Baleiwairiki
Josua Vakurunabili
Informationen om Rugby ved de olympiske sommerlege ved OL i Tokyo 2020 er baseret på de officielle olympiske rapporter og Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy