1000 m time trial M - Cycling at the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens - Results

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling
Athens 2004 Summer Olympics

2004 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's 1000 m time trial in the Olympics
Men's 1000 m time trial 2004
Chris HoyGBR1.00,711OR
Arnaud TournantFRA1.00,896
Stefan NimkeGER1.01,186
4. Shane KellyAUS1.01,224
5. Theo BosNED1.01,986
6. Francois PervisFRA1.02,328
7. Craig MacleanGBR1.02,369
8. Carsten BergemannGER1.02,551
9. Ahmed LopezCUB1.02,739
10. Alois KankovskyCZE1.03,038
11. Teun MulderNED1.03,165
12. Ruben DonetESP1.03,505
13. Wilson MenesesCOL1.03,614
14. Grzegorz KrejnerPOL1.03,923
15. Dimitrios GeorgalisGRE1.04,204
16. Lin Chin-hsunTPE1.06,240
17. Radoslav KonstantinovBUL1.06,265

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling - Athens 2004 Summer Olympics

Event Format: In men's 1000 m individual time trial competitors raced against the clock from a standing start.

Event facts: Men's 1000 m time trial competition was held at the Olympic Velodrome and 17 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 1000 m time trial - Athens 2004 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy