Disciplinoversigt - Polo - Antwerpen 1920

OL i Antwerpen 1920
Polo discipliner

Polo - events at the 1920 Antwerp Olympics  Polo at the 1920 Antwerp Olympic Games


Olympiske mestre

Polo M  GBR Teignmouth Melvill
Vivian Lockett
John Wodehouse
Frederick Barrett
Informationen om Polo ved de olympiske sommerlege ved OL i Antwerpen 1920 er baseret på de officielle olympiske rapporter og Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy