Spanish Medals in Cycling in the Olympic Games

Spanish Olympic Medals in Cycling

  Facts about Olympic Cycling



Gold medals
Cycling 1992
1000 m time trial M ESP Jose Manuel Moreno
Cycling 1996
Time trial M ESP Miguel Indurain
Cycling 2000
Points race M ESP Juan Llaneras
Cycling 2008
Road race M ESP Samuel Sanchez
Points race M ESP Juan Llaneras
Silver medals
Cycling 1996
Time trial M ESP Abraham Olano
Cycling 2004
Points race M ESP Juan Llaneras
Keirin M ESP Jose Escuredo
Mountainbike M ESP Jose Antonio Hermida
Cycling 2008
Madison M ESP Juan Llaneras
Antonio Tauler
Bronze medals
Cycling 2000
Mountainbike W ESP Margarita Fullana Riera
Cycling 2004
Individual pursuit M ESP Sergi Escobar
Team pursuit M ESP Carlos Castano
Asier Maeztu
Sergi Escobar
Carlos Torrent
Cycling 2008
Points race W ESP Leire Olaberria Dorronsoro
Cycling 2016
Mountainbike M ESP Carlos Coloma Nicolas
Cycling 2020
Mountainbike M ESP David Valero Serrano
This list about Spain in Cycling at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy