Points race W - Cycling at the 2008 Summer Olympics in Beijing - Results

Women's Points race - Cycling
Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics

2008 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Women's Points race in the Olympics
Women's Points race 2008
Marianne VosNED30
Yoanka GonzalezCUB18
Leire Olaberria DorronsoroESP13
4. Maria Luisa Calle WilliamsCOL13
5. Lesya KalitovskaUKR10
6. Katherine BatesAUS10
7. Pascale JeulandFRA8
8. Olga SlyusarevaRUS8
9. Gina GrainCAN6
10. Li YanCHN6
11. Rebecca RomeroGBR3
12. Svetlana PauliukaiteLTU2
13. Lada KozlikovaCZE2
15. Wan Yiu WongHKG0
16. Evelyn Garcia MarroquinESA0
17. Catherine CheatleyNZL0
18. Trine SchmidtDEN0
19. Lee Min-hyeKOR-40
Sarah HammerUSAdnf
Verena JoossGERdnf
Satomi WadamiJPNdnf
These results for Women's Points race - Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy