Indian cyclists in the Olympic Games

Indian Olympic Athletes in Cycling*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling
Event Athletes
 Cycling 1948
Road race team M IND Homi Powri
Eruch Mistry
Malcolm Havladar
1000 m time trial M IND Rohinton Noble
 Cycling 1952
Road race M IND Ravi Nayakar
Prodip Bose
Suprovat Chakravarty
Netai Bysack
Raj Mehra
Road race team M IND Netai Bysack
Raj Mehra
Prodip Bose
1000 m time trial M IND Suprovat Chakravarty
Sprint M IND Netai Bysack
 Cycling 1964
Road race team M IND Amar Sokhi
Amar Billing
Dalbir Singh Gill
Chetan Heri
Individual pursuit M IND Amar Singh Sokhi
1000 m time trial M IND Dalbir Singh Gill
* The list above only shows a selection of Indian cyclists - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Indian cyclists at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy