1000 m time trial M - Cycling at the 1948 Summer Olympics in London - Results

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling
London 1948 Summer Olympics

1948 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's 1000 m time trial in the Olympics
Men's 1000 m time trial 1948
Jacques DupontFRA1.13,5
Pierre NihantBEL1.14,5
Thomas GodwinGBR1.15,0
4. Hans FluckigerSUI1.15,3
5. Axel SchandorffDEN1.15,5
6. Sidney PattersonAUS1.15,7
7. John HeidUSA1.16,2
8. Walter FreitagAUT1.16,8
9. Gino GuerraITA1.17,1
10. Onni KasslinFIN1.17,4
11. Carlos TramutoloURU1.17,5
12. Theo BlankenaauwNED1.17,7
13. Jorge SobrevilaARG1.17,9
14. Julio Cesar LeonVEN1.18,1
15. Lorne AtkinsonCAN1.20,2
16. Compton GonsalvesTTO1.21,5
16. Reinaldo PaseiroCUB1.21,5
18. Adolfo Romero QuinonesMEX1.22,7
19. Rohinton NobleIND1.22,9
20. Wazir AliPAK1.24,8
21. Laddie LewisGUY1.25,0

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling - London 1948 Summer Olympics

Event Format: In men's 1000 m individual time trial competitors raced against the clock from a standing start.

Event facts: Men's 1000 m time trial competition was held at the Herne Hill and 21 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 1000 m time trial - London 1948 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy