4000 m individual pursuit M - Cycling at the 1964 Summer Olympics in Tokyo - Results

Men's Individual pursuit - Cycling
Tokyo 1964 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Tokyo 1964 Olympics  Tokyo 1964 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Individual pursuit 1964
Jiri Daler TCH5.04,75
Giorgio Ursi ITA5.05,96
Preben Isaksson DEN5.01,90
4. Tiemen Groen NED5.04,21
Giorgio Ursi ITA4.56,64
Tiemen Groen NED5.01,36
Jiri Daler TCH4.59,97
Preben Isaksson DEN5.02,23
Tiemen Groen NED4.59,59 Q
Stanislav Moskvin URS5.02,27
Jiri Daler TCH5.00,70 Q
Lucjan Jozefowich POL5.07,08
Giorgio Ursi ITA5.02,43 Q
Lothar Spiegelberg GER5.09,84
Preben Isaksson DEN5.01,13 Q
Hugh Porter GBR5.04,66
Round 1
Tiemen Groen NED4.57,48 q
Hugh Porter GBR5.03,16 q
Jiri Daler TCH5.00,55 q
Lothar Spiegelberg GER5.04,60 q
Herman Van Loo BEL5.07,22
Richard Hine AUS5.16,55
Giorgio Ursi ITA5.01,41 q
Lucjan Jozefowich POL5.05,01 q
Stanislav Moskvin URS5.05,67 q
Robert Varga FRA5.14,57
Preben Isaksson DEN5.01,88 q
Ruben Etchebarne URU5.17,11
Hiromi Yamafuji JPN5.17,57
Martin Rodriguez COL5.17,77
Khen Son CAM6.05,87
Kwong Choi Chow HKGretired
Amar Singh Sokhi IND5.56,98
Choon Boon Tjow MASdq
Ronald Cassidy TTO5.35,64
Smaisuk Krisansuwan THA6.00,76
Harry Cutting USA5.25,59
Tran Van Nen VIEdq
Antonio Duque Garza MEX5.19,98
Muhammad Ashique PAKdq
Men's Individual pursuit - Cycling - Tokyo 1964 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Men's Individual pursuit competition was held at the Hachioji Velodrome and 24 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Individual pursuit - Tokyo 1964 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy