1000 m time trial M - Cycling at the 1964 Summer Olympics in Tokyo - Results

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling
Tokyo 1964 Summer Olympics

1964 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's 1000 m time trial in the Olympics
Men's 1000 m time trial 1964
Patrick SercuBEL1.09,59
Giovanni PettenellaITA1.10,09
Pierre TrentinFRA1.10,42
4. Pieter van der TouwNED1.10,68
5. Jiri PeckaTCH1.10,70
6. Lothar CläsgesGER1.10,86
7. Waclaw LatochaPOL1.11,12
8. Roger GibbonTTO1.11,19
9. Viktor LogunovURS1.11,36
10. Katsuhiko SatoJPN1.11,68
11. Jan Ingstrup MikkelsenDEN1.12,03
12. Carlos VazquezARG1.12,18
13. Jose Mercado EscarenoMEX1.12,83
14. William KundUSA1.12,89
15. Stefan KirevBUL1.13,06
16. Richard ParisAUS1.13,27
17. Roger WhitfieldGBR1.13,29
18. Ferenc HabonyHUN1.14,48
19. Eduardo BustosCOL1.15,05
20. Oscar AlmadaURU1.17,17
21. Preeda ChullamondholTHA1.18,06
22. Tan TholCAM1.18,20
23. Muhammad HafeezPAK1.18,50
24. Ng Joo PongMAS1.20,68
25. Nen Tran VanVIE1.21,58
26. Dalbir Singh GillIND1.21,62
Shue Ming-shuTPEdnf

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling - Tokyo 1964 Summer Olympics

Event Format: In men's 1000 m individual time trial competitors raced against the clock from a standing start.

Event facts: Men's 1000 m time trial competition was held at the Hachioji Velodrome and 27 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 1000 m time trial - Tokyo 1964 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy