Women's Springboard Olympic Diving Champions

Diving at the Olympics
Women's Springboard Champions

Springboard - Diving at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Springboard W

Tokyo 2020CHNShi Tingmao
Rio 2016CHNShi Tingmao
London 2012CHNWu Minxia
Beijing 2008CHNGuo Jingjing
Athens 2004CHNGuo Jingjing
Sydney 2000CHNFu Mingxia
Atlanta 1996CHNFu Mingxia
Barcelona 1992CHNGao Min
Seoul 1988CHNGao Min
Los Angeles 1984CANSylvie Bernier
Moscow 1980URSIrina Kalinina
Montreal 1976USAJennifer Chandler
Munich 1972USAMicki King
Mexico City 1968USASue Gossick
Tokyo 1964GERIngrid Engel-Krämer
Rome 1960GERIngrid Krämer
Melbourne 1956USAPatricia McCormick
Helsinki 1952USAPatricia McCormick
London 1948USAVicki Draves
Berlin 1936USAMarjorie Gestring
Los Angeles 1932USAGeorgia Coleman
Amsterdam 1928USAHelen Meany
Paris 1924USAElizabeth Becker
Antwerp 1920USAAileen Riggin
These facts about Women's Springboard Olympic Diving champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy