Men's Sprint Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Men's Sprint Champions

Sprint - Cycling at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Sprint M
Rio 2016GBRJason Kenny
London 2012GBRJason Kenny
Beijing 2008GBRChris Hoy
Athens 2004AUSRyan Bayley
Sydney 2000USAMarty Nothstein
Atlanta 1996GERJens Fiedler
Barcelona 1992GERJens Fiedler
Seoul 1988GDRLutz Hesslich
Los Angeles 1984USAMark Gorski
Moscow 1980GDRLutz Hesslich
Montreal 1976TCHAnton Tkac
Munich 1972FRADaniel Morelon
Mexico City 1968FRADaniel Morelon
Tokyo 1964ITAGiovanni Pettenella
Rome 1960ITASante Gaiardoni
Melbourne 1956FRAMichel Rousseau
Helsinki 1952ITAEnzo Sacchi
London 1948ITAMario Ghella
Berlin 1936GERToni Merkens
Los Angeles 1932NEDJacobus van Egmond
Amsterdam 1928FRARoger Beaufrand
Paris 1924FRALucien Michard
Antwerp 1920NEDMaurice Peeters
London 1908 Not awarded
Paris 1900FRAGeorges Taillandier
Athens 1896FRAPaul Masson
These facts about Men's Sprint Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy