Men's Sprint - Cycling
Los Angeles 1932 Summer Olympics

1932 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's Sprint in the Olympics
Men's Sprint 1932
Jacobus van EgmondNED2
Louis ChaillotFRA1
Bruno PellizzariITA12,7
4. Edgar GrayAUS
Louis ChaillotFRA12,8
Edgar GrayAUS
Jacobus van EgmondNED12,5
Bruno PellizzariITA
Bruno PellizzariITA12,5
Ernest ChambersGBR
Edgar GrayAUS12,9
Willy GervinDEN
Louis ChaillotFRA12,9
Leo MarchioriCAN
Jacobus van EgmondNED12,2
Robert ThomasUSA
Robert ThomasUSA13,1Q
Leo MarchioriCANQ
Enrique HerediaMEX
Round 1
Louis ChaillotFRA13,0Q
Willy GervinDENQ
Enrique HerediaMEX
Jacobus van EgmondNED13,0Q
Ernest ChambersGBRQ
Leo MarchioriCAN
Edgar GrayAUS13,2Q
Bruno PellizzariITAQ
Robert ThomasUSA

Men's Sprint - Cycling - Los Angeles 1932 Summer Olympics

Event Format: The individual sprint is a three laps race between two riders. Riders competed in finals, semifinals, quarterfinals and some preliminary rounds and repechage rounds.

Event facts: Men's Sprint competition was held at the Rose Bowl, Pasadena and 9 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Sprint - Los Angeles 1932 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy