Sprint M - Cycling at the 1980 Summer Olympics in Moscow - Results

Men's Sprint - Cycling
Moscow 1980 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Moscow 1980 Olympics  Moscow 1980 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Sprint 1980
Lutz Hesslich GDR2
Yave Cahard FRA0
Sergei Kopylov URS2
4. Anton Tkac TCH0
5. Henrik Salee DEN11,36
6. Heinz Isler SUI
7. Kenrick Tucker AUS
8. Octavio Dazzan ITA
Lutz Hesslich GDR2
Sergei Kopylov URS0
Yave Cahard FRA2
Anton Tkac TCH1
Lutz Hesslich GDR2
Henrik Salee DEN0
Anton Tkac TCH2
Kenrick Tucker AUS0
Yave Cahard FRA2
Heinz Isler SUI0
Sergei Kopylov URS2
Octavio Dazzan ITA0
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
Men's Sprint - Cycling - Moscow 1980 Summer Olympics

Event Format: The individual sprint is a three laps race between two riders. Riders competed in finals, semifinals, quarterfinals and some preliminary rounds and repechage rounds.

Event facts: Men's Sprint competition was held at the Krylatskoye Velodrome and 15 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Sprint - Moscow 1980 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy