Women's Time trial Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Women's Time trial Champions

Time trial - Cycling at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Time trial W

Tokyo 2020NEDAnnemiek van Vleuten
Rio 2016USAKristin Armstrong
London 2012USAKristin Armstrong
Beijing 2008USAKristin Armstrong
Athens 2004NEDLeontien Zijlaard van Moorsel
Sydney 2000NEDLeontien Zijlaard
Atlanta 1996RUSZulfiya Zabirova
These facts about Women's Time trial Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy