Time trial W - Cycling at the 2016 Summer Olympics in Rio - Results

Women's Time trial - Cycling
Rio 2016 Summer Olympics

2016 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Women's Time trial in the Olympics
Women's Time trial 2016
Kristin ArmstrongUSA44.26,42
Olga ZabelinskayaRUS44.31,97
Anna van der BreggenNED44.37,80
4. Ellen van DijkNED44.48,74
5. Elisa Longo BorghiniITA44.51,94
6. Linda Melanie VillumsenNZL44.54,71
7. Tara WhittenCAN45.01,16
8. Lisa BrennauerGER45.22,62
9. Katrin GarfootAUS45.35,03
10. Evelyn StevensUSA46.00,08
12. Ashleigh MoolmanRSA46.29,11
13. Carol-Ann CanuelCAN46.30,93
14. Emma PooleyGBR46.31,98
15. Eri YonamineJPN46.43,09
16. Trixi WorrackGER46.52,77
17. Lotta LepistoFIN47.06,52
18. Katarzyna NiewiadomaPOL47.47,96
19. Anna PlichtaPOL47.59,66
20. Ganna SoloveiUKR48.03,35
21. Lotte KopeckyBEL48.09,86
22. Christine MajerusLUX48.16,17
23. Ann-Sophie DuyckBEL48.17,60
24. Audrey CordonFRA49.32,87
25. Vita HeineNOR50.23,39

Women's Time trial - Cycling - Rio 2016 Summer Olympics

Event Format: The individual time trial competition was held on public roads and the riders raced against the clock from a standing start. The Gold medal winner was the rider with the fastest time over the course.

Event facts: Women's Time trial competition was held at the Rio Olympic Velodrome and 25 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Women's Time trial - Rio 2016 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy