Olympic Cycling - Sydney 2000 Cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 2000 Olympics
Events and Champions

2000 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  GBR Jason Queally
500 m time trial W FRA Felicia Ballanger
Individual pursuit W NED Leontien Zijlaard
Individual pursuit M GER Robert Bartko
Keirin M FRA Florian Rousseau
Madison M AUS Brett Aitken
Scott McGrory
Mountainbike W ITA Paola Pezzo
Mountainbike M FRA Miguel Martinez
Points race W ITA Antonella Bellutti
Points race M ESP Juan Llaneras
Road race W NED Leontien Zijlaard
Road race M GER Jan Ullrich
Sprint W FRA Felicia Ballanger
Sprint M USA Marty Nothstein
Team pursuit M GER Guido Fulst
Olaf Pollack
Daniel Becke
Jens Lehmann
Robert Bartko
Team sprint M FRA Florian Rousseau
Laurent Gane
Arnaud Tournant
Time trial W NED Leontien Zijlaard
Time trial M RUS Vyacheslav Ekimov
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Sydney 2000 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy