Men's 110 m hurdles Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's 110 m hurdles Champions

110 m hurdles - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 110 m hurdles M
Rio 2016JAMOmar McLeod
London 2012USAAries Merritt
Beijing 2008CUBDayron Robles
Athens 2004CHNLiu Xiang
Sydney 2000CUBAnier Garcia
Atlanta 1996USAAllen Johnson
Barcelona 1992CANMark McKoy
Seoul 1988USARoger Kingdom
Los Angeles 1984USARoger Kingdom
Moscow 1980GDRThomas Munkelt
Montreal 1976FRAGuy Drut
Munich 1972USARodney Milburn
Mexico City 1968USAWillie Davenport
Tokyo 1964USAHayes Jones
Rome 1960USALee Calhoun
Melbourne 1956USALee Calhoun
Helsinki 1952USAHarrison Dillard
London 1948USAWilliam Porter
Berlin 1936USAForrest Towns
Los Angeles 1932USAGeorge Saling
Amsterdam 1928RSASydney Atkinson
Paris 1924USADaniel Kinsey
Antwerp 1920CANEarl Thomson
Stockholm 1912USAFrederick Kelly
London 1908USAForrest Smithson
St. Louis 1904USAFrederick Schule
Paris 1900USAAlvin Kraenzlein
Athens 1896USAThomas Curtis
These facts about Men's 110 m hurdles Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy