Men's 200 m Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's 200 m Champions

200 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 200 m M

Tokyo 2020CANAndre de Grasse
Rio 2016JAMUsain Bolt
London 2012JAMUsain Bolt
Beijing 2008JAMUsain Bolt
Athens 2004USAShawn Crawford
Sydney 2000GREKonstantinos Kendéris
Atlanta 1996USAMichael Johnson
Barcelona 1992USAMichael Marsh
Seoul 1988USAJoe DeLoach
Los Angeles 1984USACarl Lewis
Moscow 1980ITAPietro Mennea
Montreal 1976JAMDonald Quarrie
Munich 1972URSValery Borzov
Mexico City 1968USATommie Smith
Tokyo 1964USAHenry Carr
Rome 1960ITALivio Berruti
Melbourne 1956USABobby Morrow
Helsinki 1952USAAndrew Stanfield
London 1948USAMelvin Patton
Berlin 1936USAJesse Owens
Los Angeles 1932USAEddie Tolan
Amsterdam 1928CANPercy Williams
Paris 1924USAJackson Scholz
Antwerp 1920USAAllen Woodring
Stockholm 1912USARalph Craig
London 1908CANRobert Kerr
St. Louis 1904USAArchie Hahn
Paris 1900USAWalter Tewksbury
These facts about Men's 200 m Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy