Men's 100 m Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's 100 m Champions

100 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 100 m M

Tokyo 2020ITALamont Marcell Jacobs
Rio 2016JAMUsain Bolt
London 2012JAMUsain Bolt
Beijing 2008JAMUsain Bolt
Athens 2004USAJustin Gatlin
Sydney 2000USAMaurice Greene
Atlanta 1996CANDonovan Bailey
Barcelona 1992GBRLinford Christie
Seoul 1988USACarl Lewis
Los Angeles 1984USACarl Lewis
Moscow 1980GBRAllan Wells
Montreal 1976TTOHasely Crawford
Munich 1972URSValery Borzov
Mexico City 1968USAJim Hines
Tokyo 1964USARobert Hayes
Rome 1960GERArmin Hary
Melbourne 1956USABobby Morrow
Helsinki 1952USALindy Remigino
London 1948USAHarrison Dillard
Berlin 1936USAJesse Owens
Los Angeles 1932USAEddie Tolan
Amsterdam 1928CANPercy Williams
Paris 1924GBRHarold Abrahams
Antwerp 1920USACharles Paddock
Stockholm 1912USARalph Craig
London 1908RSAReginald Walker
St. Louis 1904USAArchie Hahn
Paris 1900USAFrank Jarvis
Athens 1896USAThomas Burke
These facts about Men's 100 m Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy