Olympic Cycling - Los Angeles 1932 cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 1932 Olympics
Events and Champions

1932 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M AUS Edgar Gray
Road race M ITA Attilo Pavesi
Road race team M ITA Giuseppe Olmo
Guglielmo Segato
Attilo Pavesi
Sprint M NED Jacobus van Egmond
Tandem M FRA Louis Chaillot
Maurice Perrin
Team pursuit M ITA Marco Cimatti
Nino Bosari
Alberto Ghilardi
Paolo Pedretti
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Los Angeles 1932 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy