Road race team M - Cycling at the 1932 Summer Olympics in Los Angeles - Results

Men's Road race team - Cycling
Los Angeles 1932 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Los Angeles 1932 Olympics  Los Angeles 1932 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Road race team 1932
Attilo Pavesi ITA 7.27.15,2
Guglielmo Segato
Giuseppe Olmo
Frode Sørensen DEN 7.38.50,2
Leo Nielsen
Henry Hansen
Bernhard Britz SWE 7.39.12,6
Sven Höglund
Arne Berg
4. Frank Southall GBR 7.44.53,0
Charles Holland
Stanley Butler
5. Paul Chocque FRA 7.46.31,8
Amedee Fournier
Henri Mouillefarine
6. Henry O'Brien USA 7.51.55,6
Frank Connell
Otto Luedeke
7. Glen Robbins CAN 8.01.38,0
James Jackson
Francis Elliott
8. Werner Wittig GER 8.21.21,2
Julius Maus
Hubert Ebner
These results for Men's Road race team - Los Angeles 1932 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy