Cycling at the 1964 Olympics
Events and Champions

1964 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M BEL Patrick Sercu
Individual pursuit M TCH Jiri Daler
Road race M ITA Mario Zanin
Road race team M NED Johannes Pieterse
Evert Dolman
Hubertus Zoet
Gerben Karstens
Sprint M ITA Giovanni Pettenella
Tandem M ITA Angelo Damiano
Sergio Bianchetto
Team pursuit M GER Karl Link
Lothar Cläsges
Ernst Streng
Karlheinz Henrichs
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Tokyo 1964 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy