Olympic Cycling - Mexico City 1968 cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 1968 Olympics
Events and Champions

Cycling - events at the 1968 Mexico City Olympics  Cycling at the 1968 Mexico City Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  FRA Pierre Trentin
Individual pursuit M FRA Daniel Rebillard
Road race M ITA Pierfranco Vianelli
Road race team M NED Fedor den Hertog
Marinus Pijnen
Gerardes Zoetemelk
Jan Krekels
Sprint M FRA Daniel Morelon
Tandem M FRA Pierre Trentin
Daniel Morelon
Team pursuit M DEN Bent Reno Olsen
Per Lyngemark
Gunnar Asmussen
Mogens Frey
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Mexico City 1968 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy