Olympic Rowing - Barcelona 1992 rowing champions & events

Rowing at the 1992 Olympics
Events and Champions

Rowing - events at the 1992 Barcelona Olympics  Rowing at the 1992 Barcelona Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Double sculls W  GER Kathrin Boron
Kerstin Köppen
Double sculls M AUS Peter Antonie
Stephen Hawkins
Eight with coxswain W CAN Jessica Monroe
Megan Delehanty
Marnie McBean
Kay Worthington
Kathleen Heddle
Brenda Taylor
Lesley Thompson
Kirsten Barnes
Shannon Crawford
Eight with coxswain M CAN Andrew Crosby
Michael Forgeron
Michael Rascher
John Wallace
Bruce Robertson
Derek Porter
Robert Marland
Terrence Paul
Darren Barber
Four with coxswain M ROU Dumitru Raducanu
Nicolaie Taga
Dimitrie Popescu
Iulica Ruican
Viorel Talapan
Four without coxswain W CAN Brenda Taylor
Kirsten Barnes
Jessica Monroe
Kay Worthington
Four without coxswain M AUS Michael McKay
James Tomkins
Andrew Cooper
Nicholas Green
Pair with coxswain M GBR Jonathan Searle
Gregory Searle
Gary Herbert
Pair without coxswain W CAN Marnie McBean
Kathleen Heddle
Pair without coxswain M GBR Steven Redgrave
Matthew Pinsent
Quadruple sculls M GER Andreas Hajek
Michael Steinbach
Andre Willms
Stephan Volkert
Quadruple sculls without cox W GER Kerstin Müller
Kristina Mundt
Birgit Peter
Sybille Schmidt
Single sculls W ROU Elisabeta Lipa
Single sculls M GER Thomas Lange
These facts about olympic Rowing and the Barcelona 1992 Rowing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy