Olympic Cycling - Atlanta 1996 cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 1996 Olympics
Events and Champions

Cycling - events at the 1996 Atlanta Olympics  Cycling at the 1996 Atlanta Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  FRA Florian Rousseau
Individual pursuit W ITA Antonella Belluti
Individual pursuit M ITA Andrea Collinelli
Mountainbike W ITA Paola Pezzo
Mountainbike M NED Bart Jan Brentjens
Points race W FRA Nathalie Even-Lancien
Points race M ITA Silvio Martinelli
Road race W FRA Jeannie Longo-Ciprelli
Road race M SUI Pascal Richard
Sprint W FRA Felicia Ballanger
Sprint M GER Jens Fiedler
Team pursuit M FRA Christophe Capelle
Francis Moreau
Philippe Ermenault
Jean-Michel Monin
Time trial W RUS Zulfiya Zabirova
Time trial M ESP Miguel Indurain
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Atlanta 1996 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy