Men's Time trial - Spain in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Time trial - Cycling
Spanish Results in Olympic Games

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Time trial M Tokyo 2020
Jon Izaguirre Insausti Final dnf
 Time trial M Rio 2016
Jonathan Castroviejo Nicolas Final 1.13.21,50 4
Jon Izaguirre Insausti Final 1.14.21,59 8
 Time trial M London 2012
Jonathan Castroviejo Nicolas Final 53.29,36 9
Luis Leon Sanchez Gil Final 56.59,16 32
 Time trial M Beijing 2008
Alberto Contador Final 1.03.29,51 4
Samuel Sanchez Final 1.04.37,24 6
 Time trial M Athens 2004
Igor Gonzalez de Galdeano Final 59.27,25 8
Jose Ivan Gutierrez Final 1.00.22,80 15
 Time trial M Sydney 2000
Abraham Olano Final 58.31 4
Santos Gonzalez Capilla Final 59.03 8
 Time trial M Atlanta 1996
Miguel Indurain Final 1.04.05
Abraham Olano Final 1.04.17
These results for Spain in Cycling - men's Time trial - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy