Olympic Ice Hockey - Sochi 2014 Ice Hockey champions & events

Ice Hockey at the 2014 Olympics
Events and Champions

2014 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey W  CAN Marie-Philip Poulin
Jennifer Wakefield
Jayna Hefford
Genevieve Lacasse
Natalie Spooner
Meaghan Mikkelson
Tara Watchorn
Gillian Apps
Hayley Wickenheiser
Brianne Jenner
Charline Labonte
Laura Fortino
Meghan Agosta
Catherine Ward
Melodie Daoust
Rebecca Johnston
Lauriane Rougeau
Shannon Szabados
Caroline Ouellette
Haley Irwin
Jocelyne Larocque
Ice hockey M CAN Jay Bouwmeester
Martin St-Louis
Patrice Bergeron
Jonathan Toews
Matt Duchene
Duncan Keith
Dan Hamhuis
Jamie Benn
Corey Perry
P.K. Subban
Ryan Getzlaf
Mike Smith
John Tavares
Rick Nash
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
Drew Doughty
Carey Price
Chris Kunitz
Patrick Marleau
Alex Pietrangelo
Jeff Carter
Sidney Crosby
Shea Weber
Patrick Sharp
Roberto Luongo
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the Sochi 2014 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy