Thai Olympic Athletes in Cycling*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling
Event Athletes
 Cycling 1964
Road race M THA Tarwon Jirapan
Vitool Charernratana
Chainarong Sophonpong
Pakdi Chillananda
Road race team M THA Tarwon Jirapan
Vitool Chaernratana
Chainarong Sophonpong
Suwan Ornkerd
Individual pursuit M THA Smaisuk Krisansuwan
Team pursuit M THA Somchai Chantarasamrit
Smaisuk Krisansuwan
Preeda Chullamondhol
1000 m time trial M THA Preeda Chullamondhol
 Cycling 1968
Team pursuit M THA Chainarong Sophonpong
Boontom Prasongquamdee
Pakanit Boriharnvanakhet
Somchai Chantarasamrit
1000 m time trial M THA Pakanit Boriharnvanakhet
 Cycling 1972
Road race M THA Panya Singprayool
Sivaporn Ratanapool
Pramote Sangskulrote
Sataporn Kantasa-Ard
Road race team M THA Pinit Koeykorpkeo
Panya Singprayool
Sataporn Kantasa-Ard
Sivaporn Ratanapool
1000 m time trial M THA Suriya Chiarasapawong
 Cycling 1976
Road race M THA Prajin Rungrote
Panya Dinmuong
Chartchai Juntrat
Alee Wararong
Road race team M THA Panya Dinmuong
Sucheep Likitrak
Chartchai Juntrat
Prajin Rungrote
1000 m time trial M THA Taworn Tarwan
 Cycling 2008
Road race W THA Chanpeng Montasin
 Cycling 2012
Road race W THA Jutatip Maneephan
 Cycling 2016
Road race W THA Jutatip Maneephan
BMX W THA Amanda Carr
 Cycling 2020
Road race W THA Jutatip Maneephan
BMX W THA Chutikan Kitwanitsathian
* The list above only shows a selection of Thai cyclists - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Thai cyclists at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy