Indian alpine skiers in the Olympic Games

Indian Olympic Athletes in Alpine Skiing*

  Facts about Olympic Alpine Skiing
Event Athletes
 Alpine Skiing 1964
Downhill M IND Jeremy Bujakowski
 Alpine Skiing 1968
Downhill M IND Jeremy Bujakowski
Giant slalom M IND Jeremy Bujakowski
Slalom M IND Jeremy Bujakowski
 Alpine Skiing 1988
Slalom W IND Shailaja Kumar
Slalom M IND Kishor Ratna Rai
Gul Dev
 Alpine Skiing 1992
Giant slalom M IND Nanak Chand
Lal Chuni
 Alpine Skiing 2006
Giant slalom W IND Neha Ahuja
Giant slalom M IND Hira Lal
Slalom W IND Neha Ahuja
 Alpine Skiing 2010
Giant slalom M IND Jamyang Namgial
 Alpine Skiing 2014
Giant slalom M IND Himanshu Thakur
 Alpine Skiing 2022
Giant slalom M IND Arif Mohd Khan
Slalom M IND Arif Mohd Khan
* The list above only shows a selection of Indian alpine skiers - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Indian alpine skiers at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy