Finne M - Sailing at the 1992 Summer Olympics in Barcelona - Results

Men's Finn - Sailing
Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics

1992 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Sailing - Men's Finn in the Olympics
Men's Finn 1992
Final standing
Jose van der Ploeg GarciaESP33,4
Brian LedbetterUSA54,7
Craig MonkNZL64,7
4. Stuart ChilderleyGBR68,1
5. Fredrik LööfSWE68,7
6. Othmar MüllerSUI70,0
7. Xavier RohartFRA75,0
8. Hans SpitzauerAUT79,4
9. Armanto OrtolanoGRE81,7
10. Christoph BergmannBRA84,0
11. Arif GürdenliTUR94,7
12. Stig WestergaardDEN97,7
13. Hank LammensCAN102,0
14. Emanuele VaccariITA103,0
15. Peter AldagGER108,0
16. Oleg KhopyorskyEUN108,0
17. Jali MäkiläFIN112,7
18. Ian AinslieGBR113,0
19. Eric MergenthalerMEX114,0
20. Glenn BourkeAUS129,0
21. Attila SzilvassyHUN136,0
22. Karlo KuretCRO137,0
23. Mark SwansonISV148,0
24. Jose SambolinPUR168,0
25. Mark ClarkeCAY174,0
26. Andrew BurkeBAR177,0
27. Stedroy BraithwaiteANT187,0
28. Joao NetoANG195,0

Men's Finn - Sailing - Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Medals and places were determined by the combined scores of seven separate races. Best six of seven scores counted for the final placement.

Event facts: Men's Finn competition was held at the and 28 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Finn - Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy