Eventing team - Equestrian
Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics

1992 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Equestrian -  Eventing team in the Olympics
Eventing team 1992
Final standing
Matthew RyanAUS288,6
Andrew Hoy
Gillian Rolton
Blyth TaitNZL290,8
Vicky Latta
Andrew Nicholson
Herbert BlöckerGER300,3
Ralf Ehrenbrink
Cord Mysegaes
4. Karin DonckersBEL333,0
Jef Desmedt
Willy Sneyers
5. Luis Alvarez CervenaESP388,8
Santiago Rocha Mille
Fernando Gomez
6. Karen DixonGBR406,6
Mary Thomson
Richard Walker
7. Yoshihiko KowataJPN434,8
Eiki Myazaki
Kojiro Goto
8. Eric SmileyIRL445,8
Mairead Curran
Melanie Duff
This result page is not fully completed - more details coming up.

Eventing team - Equestrian - Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Each team consisted of four riders but only the three best scores counted for the team result. Individual and team competitions were held concurrently.

Event facts: Eventing team competition was held at the Real Club de Polo and Torre and 18 teams participated in the event.

These results for Eventing team - Barcelona 1992 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy