Women's Beach volley Olympic Volleyball Champions

Volleyball at the Olympics
Women's Beach volley Champions

Beach volley - Volleyball at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Beach volley W

Tokyo 2020USAApril Ross
Alexandra Klineman
Rio 2016GERLaura Ludwig
Kira Walkenhorst
London 2012USAKerri Walsh
Misty May-Treanor
Beijing 2008USAKerri Walsh
Misty May-Treanor
Athens 2004USAKerri Walsh
Misty May
Sydney 2000AUSKerri Pottharst
Natalie Cook
Atlanta 1996BRASandra Pires
Jacqueline Silva
These facts about Women's Beach volley Olympic Volleyball champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy