Men's Individual Olympic Skeleton Champions

Skeleton at the Olympics
Men's Individual Champions

Individual - Skeleton at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Individual M
PyeongChang 2018KORYun Sungbin
Sochi 2014RUSAleksandr Tretyakov
Vancouver 2010CANJon Montgomery
Torino 2006CANDuff Gibson
Salt Lake City 2002USAJim Shea
St. Moritz 1948ITANino Bibbia
St. Moritz 1928USAJennison Heaton
These facts about Men's Individual Olympic Skeleton champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy