Women's Individual Olympic Skeleton Champions

Skeleton at the Olympics
Women's Individual Champions

Individual - Skeleton at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Individual W
Beijing 2022GERHannah Neise
PyeongChang 2018GBRElizabeth Yarnold
Sochi 2014GBRElizabeth Yarnold
Vancouver 2010GBRAmy Williams
Torino 2006SUIMaya Pedersen
Salt Lake City 2002USATristan Gale
These facts about Women's Individual Olympic Skeleton champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy