Equestrian at the Olympics
Eventing individual Champions

Eventing individual - Equestrian at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Eventing individual

Tokyo 2020GERJulia Krajewski
Rio 2016GERMichael Jung
London 2012GERMichael Jung
Beijing 2008GERHinrich Romeike
Athens 2004GBRLeslie Law
Sydney 2000USADavid O'Connor
Atlanta 1996NZLBlyth Tait
Barcelona 1992AUSMatthew Ryan
Seoul 1988NZLMark Todd
Los Angeles 1984NZLMark Todd
Moscow 1980ITAEuro Federico Roman
Montreal 1976USAEdmund Coffin
Munich 1972GBRRichard Meade
Mexico City 1968FRAJean-Jacques Guyon
Tokyo 1964ITAMauro Checcoli
Rome 1960AUSLawrence Morgan
Melbourne 1956SWEPetrus Kastenman
Helsinki 1952SWEHans von Blixen-Finecke, Jr.
London 1948FRABernard Chevallier
Berlin 1936GERLudwig Stubbendorff
Los Angeles 1932NEDCharles Pahud de Mortanges
Amsterdam 1928NEDCharles Pahud de Mortanges
Paris 1924NEDAdolph van der Voort van Zijp
Antwerp 1920SWEHelmer Mörner
Stockholm 1912SWEAxel Nordlander
These facts about Eventing individual Olympic Equestrian champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy