Men's K1 slalom Olympic Kayak Champions

Canoe & Kayak at the Olympics
Men's K1 slalom Champions

K1 slalom - Canoe & Kayak at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions K1 slalom M
Rio 2016GBRJoseph Clarke
London 2012ITADaniele Molmenti
Beijing 2008GERAlexander Grimm
Athens 2004FRABenoit Peschier
Sydney 2000GERThomas Schmidt
Atlanta 1996GEROliver Fix
Barcelona 1992ITAPierpaolo Ferrazzi
Munich 1972GDRSiegbert Horn
These facts about Men's K1 slalom Olympic Canoe & Kayak champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy