Men's Singles Olympic Luge Champions

Luge at the Olympics
Men's Singles Champions

Singles - Luge at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Singles M

Beijing 2022GERJohannes Ludwig
PyeongChang 2018AUTDavid Gleirscher
Sochi 2014GERFelix Loch
Vancouver 2010GERFelix Loch
Torino 2006ITAArmin Zöggeler
Salt Lake City 2002ITAArmin Zöggeler
Nagano 1998GERGeorg Hackl
Lillehammer 1994GERGeorg Hackl
Albertville 1992GERGeorg Hackl
Calgary 1988GDRJens Müller
Sarajevo 1984ITAPaul Hildgartner
Lake Placid 1980GDRBernhard Glass
Innsbruck 1976GDRDettlef Günther
Sapporo 1972GDRWolfgang Scheidel
Grenoble 1968AUTManfred Schmid
Innsbruck 1964GERThomas Köhler
These facts about Men's Singles Olympic Luge champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy