Gymnastics at the Olympics
Men's Trampoline individual Champions

Trampoline individual - Gymnastics at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Trampoline individual M

Tokyo 2020BLRIvan Litvinovich
Rio 2016BLRUladzislau Hancharou
London 2012CHNDong Dong
Beijing 2008CHNLu Chunlong
Athens 2004UKRYuriy Nikitin
Sydney 2000RUSAleksandr Moskalenko
These facts about Men's Trampoline individual Olympic Gymnastics champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information