Men's Trampoline individual - Gymnastics
Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics

2008 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Gymnastics - Men's Trampoline individual in the Olympics
Men's Trampoline individual 2008
Lu ChunlongCHN41,0
Jason BurnettCAN40,7
Dong DongCHN40,6
4. Tetsuya SotomuraJPN39,8
5. Yuriy NikitinUKR39,8
6. Dmitriy UshakovRUS38,8
7. Aleksandr RusakovRUS38,5
8. Mikalai KazakBLR38,1
1. Lu ChunlongCHN72,4Q
2. Dong DongCHN71,7Q
3. Dmitriy UshakovRUS71,5Q
4. Yuriy NikitinUKR70,7Q
5. Tetsuya SotomuraJPN70,3Q
6. Aleksandr RusakovRUS69,9Q
7. Jason BurnettCAN69,7Q
8. Mikalai KazakBLR69,7Q
9. Yasuhiro UeyamaJPN69,2
10. Peter JensenDEN69,2
11. Diogo GanchinhoPOR69,1
12. Gregoire PennesFRA68,7
13. Ben WildenAUS67,1
14. Flavio CannoneITA66,5
15. Christopher EstradaUSA65,9
16. Henrik StehlikGER64,6

Men's Trampoline individual - Gymnastics - Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics

Event Format: In Olympic Trampoline athletes competed in a qualifying round and the final. The eight highest scoring athletes (Q) in the qualifying round advanced to the final.

Event facts: Men's Trampoline individual competition was held at the Beijing National Indoor Stadium and 16 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Trampoline individual - Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy