Men's Aerials Olympic Freestyle Skiing Champions

Freestyle Skiing at the Olympics
Men's Aerials Champions

Aerials - Freestyle Skiing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Aerials M
Beijing 2022CHNQi Guangpu
PyeongChang 2018UKROleksandr Abramenko
Sochi 2014BLRAnton Kushnir
Vancouver 2010BLRAlexey Grishin
Torino 2006CHNHan Xiaopeng
Salt Lake City 2002CZEAles Valenta
Nagano 1998USAEric Bergoust
Lillehammer 1994SUIAndreas Schönbächler
These facts about Men's Aerials Olympic Freestyle Skiing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy