Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling
Los Angeles 1984 Summer Olympics

1984 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's 1000 m time trial in the Olympics
Men's 1000 m time trial 1984
Fredy SchmidtkeFRG1.06,10
Curtis HarnettCAN1.06,44
Fabrice ColasFRA1.06,65
4. Gene SamuelTTO1.06,69
5. Craig AdairNZL1.06,96
6. David WellerJAM1.07,24
7. Marcelo AlexandreARG1.07,29
8. Rory O'ReillyUSA1.07,39
9. Stefano BaudinoITA1.07,70
10. Heinz IslerSUI1.07,88
11. Rolf Morgan HansenNOR1.07,94
12. Marcelo GreulBRA1.08,37
13. Tsutomu SakamotoJPN1.08,87
14. Max RainsfordAUS1.08,96
15. Claus RasmussenDEN1.09,04
16. Max Leiva-BuhlerGUA1.09,36
17. Miguel DroguettCHI1.09,42
18. Mark BarryGBR1.09,54
19. Charles PileBAR1.10,56
20. Rosman AlwiMAS1.11,03
21. Paul PoppAUT1.11,10
22. Lee Fu-hsiangTPE1.11,12
23. Rodolfo GuavesPHI1.11,61
24. Ernest MoodieCAY1.16,91
Leon RichardsonANTdnf
Gonzalez GarciaURUdns
Muharud MukasaUGAdns

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling - Los Angeles 1984 Summer Olympics

Event Format: In men's 1000 m individual time trial competitors raced against the clock from a standing start.

Event facts: Men's 1000 m time trial competition was held at the Olympic Velodrome and 25 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 1000 m time trial - Los Angeles 1984 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy