Olympic Speed Skating - St. Moritz 1948 speed skating champions & events

Speed Skating at the 1948 Olympics
Events and Champions

1948 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

10000 m M SWE Åke Seyffarth
1500 m M NOR Sverre Farstad
500 m M NOR Finn Helgesen
5000 m M NOR Reidar Liaklev
These facts about olympic Speed Skating and the St. Moritz 1948 Speed Skating events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy