Alpine Skiing at the Olympics
Women's Giant slalom Champions

Giant slalom - Alpine Skiing at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Giant slalom W

Beijing 2022SWESara Hector
PyeongChang 2018USAMikaela Shiffrin
Sochi 2014SLOTina Maze
Vancouver 2010GERViktoria Rebensburg
Torino 2006USAJulia Mancuso
Salt Lake City 2002CROJanica Kostelic
Nagano 1998ITADeborah Compagnoni
Lillehammer 1994ITADeborah Compagnoni
Albertville 1992SWEPernilla Wiberg
Calgary 1988SUIVreni Schneider
Sarajevo 1984USADebbie Armstrong
Lake Placid 1980LIEHanni Wenzel
Innsbruck 1976CANKathy Kreiner
Sapporo 1972SUIMarie-Therese Nadig
Grenoble 1968CANNancy Greene
Innsbruck 1964FRAMarielle Goitschel
Squaw Valley 1960SUIYvonne Rüegg
Cortina d'Ampezzo 1956GEROssi Reichert
Oslo 1952USAAndrea Mead Lawrence
These facts about Women's Giant slalom Olympic Alpine Skiing champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy