Men's Downhill Olympic Alpine Skiing Champions

Alpine Skiing at the Olympics
Men's Downhill Champions

Downhill - Alpine Skiing at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Downhill M

Beijing 2022SUIBeat Feuz
PyeongChang 2018NORAksel Lund Svindal
Sochi 2014AUTMatthias Mayer
Vancouver 2010SUIDidier Defago
Torino 2006FRAAntoine Deneriaz
Salt Lake City 2002AUTFritz Strobl
Nagano 1998FRAJean-Luc Cretier
Lillehammer 1994USATommy Moe
Albertville 1992AUTPatrick Ortlieb
Calgary 1988SUIPirmin Zurbriggen
Sarajevo 1984USAWilliam Johnson
Lake Placid 1980AUTLeonhard Stock
Innsbruck 1976AUTFranz Klammer
Sapporo 1972SUIBernhard Russi
Grenoble 1968FRAJean-Claude Killy
Innsbruck 1964AUTEgon Zimmermann
Squaw Valley 1960FRAJean Vuarnet
Cortina d'Ampezzo 1956AUTToni Sailer
Oslo 1952ITAZeno Colo
St. Moritz 1948FRAHenri Oreiller
These facts about Men's Downhill Olympic Alpine Skiing champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy