Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 200 m butterfly Champions

200 m butterfly - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 200 m butterfly M

Tokyo 2020HUNKristof Milak
Rio 2016USAMichael Phelps
London 2012RSAChad le Clos
Beijing 2008USAMichael Phelps
Athens 2004USAMichael Phelps
Sydney 2000USATom Malchow
Atlanta 1996RUSDenis Pankratov
Barcelona 1992USAMelvin Stewart
Seoul 1988FRGMichael Gross
Los Angeles 1984AUSJon Sieben
Moscow 1980URSSergei Fesenko
Montreal 1976USAMichael Bruner
Munich 1972USAMark Spitz
Mexico City 1968USACarl Joseph Robie
Tokyo 1964AUSKevin Berry
Rome 1960USAMichael Troy
Melbourne 1956USAWilliam Yorzyk
These facts about Men's 200 m butterfly Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy